Board of Directors

unnamed - Copy - CopyCO-COORDINATORS

Jeannie Kirkhope
Spencer, WV
cca@ccappal.org

Michael Iafrate
Wheeling, WV
michael.iafrate@gmail.com

 

CHAIR OF THE BOARD

CHAIR OF THE BOARD

Donna Becher
Charleston, WV
2dbechers@gmail.com

VICE CHAIR/SECRETARY

Matthew Kosydar
Clarksburg, WV
matthew.kosydar@gmail.com

 

 

TREASURER

Jerry Hardt
Salyersville, KY
jhardt56@gmail.com

 

 

AT LARGE

Bruce Cahoon
Asheville, NC
bcahoon@unca.edu

Bryan Wagoner
Davis, WV
wagonerb@dewv.edu

 

 

 

Eddie Sloane
Wheeling, WV
egsloane@gmail.com

 

stoweCCA’s BISHOP LIAISON
Bishop John Stowe

Diocese of Lexington

Comments are closed.